About project VSThemes.org

Our site appeared on the Web back in 2015. It was branded as "Wincomm" and was a "Windows 10 community" - that's what we called ourselves. However, over time, the " hot "news about the" ten " became less and less, and the audience ceased to be so intensely interested in updates. So it was time to make a turn.

In mid-2018, we completely updated our name. The site has moved to a Russian-language domain VSThemes.ru and since then, we have decided to make a greater bias on the design. As it turns out, people really like to personalize their Windows. We noticed this earlier when we published themes for Windows 10. But more importantly, we also like it!

As a result, we have updated the design, significantly redesigned the system of sections and are currently actively engaged in customizing. In early 2019, the project received a major update. With his arrival, the site has become much more convenient and functional.

In 2020, we added a huge number of new features: collections, video demos for live wallpapers, a Premium catalog, various notifications and subscription options. We also significantly improved the design. Then we improved the convenience by adding online font viewing, listening to sound schemes, a list of files in archives, a demonstration of cursors, and much more. At the end of 2020, we decided to create an English-language version of the site and moved to an international domain VSThemes.org.

The year 2021 began with the implementation of the new Supreme status, which removes almost all restrictions and significantly exceeds the Premium status developed in 2020. Next, the bookmark system, authorization system, news publishing and file downloading were updated. After that, we added a pinning of useful comments and slightly improved the design customization options. Added new categories: skins for WindowBlinds, PotPlayer, Foobar2000; welcome and download screens; screensavers and gadgets. The author's theme generator for Discord has been created. Now anyone can create a public or private theme for their favorite client.

Now the site already has a sufficient (more than 20,000) number of files, but we do not stop and actively continue to fill it!


Team



Administrators

Alliline
Moderators

Kselen Gavkoshmyg 🛸Nod_^_noL🛸 TereruNaYo BORISVICTOROVICH   Bada774   Naadir Soulcatcher

О проекте VSThemes.org

Наш сайт появился в сети еще в далеком 2015 году. Он выступал под брендом "Wincomm" и явил собой "Windows 10 комьюнити" - именно так мы себя называли. Однако, со временем "горячих" новостей о "десятке" становилось все меньше, да и аудитория перестала настолько интенсивно интересоваться обновлениями. Стало быть, пришло время делать вираж.

В середине 2018 года мы полностью обновили свое имя. Сайт переехал на русскоязычный домен VSThemes.ru и с тех самых пор нами было принято решение делать больший уклон на оформление. Как оказалось, людям очень нравится персонализировать свою Windows. Это мы заметили и раньше, когда публиковали темы для Windows 10. Но, что еще более важно, это также нравится нам!

В итоге, мы обновили дизайн, значительно переработали систему разделов и к текущему моменту активно занимаемся кастомайзингом. В начале 2019 года проект получил крупное обновление. С его приходом сайт стал куда более удобным и функциональным.

В 2020 мы добавили огромное количество новых возможностей: коллекции, видео демонстрации для живых обоев, каталог Premium, различные уведомления и возможности для подписки. Также значительно доработали дизайн. Затем повысили удобство, добавив онлайн просмотр шрифтов, прослушивание звуковых схем, список файлов в архивах, демонстрацию курсоров и многое другое. В конце 2020 года мы решили создать англоязычную версию сайта и переехали на международный домен VSThemes.org.

2021 год начался с реализации нового статуса Supreme, который снимает практически все ограничения и значительно превосходит разработанный в 2020 году статус Premium. Далее была обновлена система закладок, система авторизации, публикации новостей и скачивания файлов. После мы добавили закрепление полезных комментариев и слегка доработали возможности кастомизации дизайна. Добавлены новые категории: скины для WindowBlinds, PotPlayer, Foobar2000; экраны приветствия и загрузки; заставки и гаджеты. Создан генератор авторских тем для Discord. Теперь любой может создать публичную или приватную тему для любимого клиента.

Сейчас на сайте уже достаточное (более 15.000) количество файлов, но мы не останавливаемся и активно продолжаем его наполнять!


Команда



Администраторы

Alliline   Kselen
Модераторы

Gavkoshmyg BORISVICTOROVICH   Launa   SheraZeX   killer   Delin Covard