Mooncat for Wallpaper Engine

Mooncat
These wallpapers depict a chic, beautiful and fluffy, cute cat.nLooking at this picture, you can think about the beauty of this world, imagine yourself as an arrogant, perfect, non-cleaning cat. These wallpapers have black and neon colors at the same time, they will look very good and pleasing to the eye on your monitors. If you chose this wallpaper, then you were not mistaken, because this masterpiece should be exactly on your monitor screen!

How to install files

  1. To install, download and unpack the mooncat.rar archive;
  2. Move its contents to the program folder, which by default has the following address: C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\wallpaper_engine\projects\myprojects. But if you are using a pirate version, the path may be different.
  3. Apply the wallpaper in the program window. To do this, select the file in the list and click the blue "OK" button. Or add the work to the licensed version of Wallpaper Engine by downloading the original copy from the Steam Workshop (the unique identifier is listed in the file project.json).

Some equalizers require one of the optional modules to work properly: Audio Visualizer, Simplistic Audio Visualizer or Customizable Module Visualizer - install them as a normal wallpaper, by unpacking them into the program folder.

To install video wallpapers (but not scripts and scenes) you can use alternative, including completely free software. Choose one of the options available here: programs to install live wallpaper.

Archive contents

Mooncat.wmv

Comments

Cancel
Аноним
Аноним
2022.03.19, 22:01
не плохо в принципе все устраивает
Reply
Аноним
Аноним
2022.03.17, 14:36
хорошо, очень хорошо
Reply

Mooncat - Живые обои животные
Mooncat - Живые обои животные

На данных обоях изображён шикарный,красивый и пушистый,милый кот. Смотря на данную картину, можно думать о красоте этого мира, представлять себя высокомерным,совершенным, ни от кого незавищащим котом. Эти обои обладают чёрными и неоновыми цветами одновременно, они будут очень хорошо и приятно для глаз смотреться на ваших мониторах. Если вы выбрали эти обои, то вы не ошиблись, потому что данный шедевр должен быть именно на вашем экране монитора!

Как установить живые обои «Mooncat»?


  1. Для установки скачайте и распакуйте архив mooncat.rar;
  2. Переместите его содержимое в папку программы, которая по-умолчанию имеет следующий адрес: C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\wallpaper_engine\projects\myprojects\mooncat. Но если Вы используете пиратку, путь может быть несколько иной.
  3. Примените обои в окне программы. Для этого выберите их в списке и нажмите синюю кнопку "ОК" (подробнее).

Архив содержит видео, а потому анимационные обои можно использовать и с другими программами для установки живых обоев. Также, используя разные приложения их можно установить на экран Android смартфона.
Некоторым эквалайзерам для корректной работы требуется один из дополнительных модулей: Audio Visualizer, Simplistic Audio Visualizer или Customizable Module Visualizer - установите их как обычные обои, методом распаковки в папку программы.

Список файлов

  На весь экран
Mooncat.wmv
Скачать бесплатно
без регистрации через 5 сек.
Или скачать без ожидания.
  • BlackIce
  • 28 декабря 2021 22:13
  • 221
  • 30
  • 0
  • 1
Подборки Добавить
Подборок еще нет
Комментарии (0)