empty

Video wallpapers «Prinz Eugen Azur Lane / 18+ X-ray NSFW»


Prinz Eugen Azur Lane / 18+ X-ray NSFW - Anime live wallpaper
Prinz Eugen Azur Lane / 18+ X-ray NSFW - Anime live wallpaper

How to set live wallpaper «Prinz Eugen Azur Lane / 18+ X-ray NSFW»?

  1. To install, download and unpack the archive 2674377730.rar;
  2. Move its contents to the program folder, which by default has the following address: C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\wallpaper_engine\projects\myprojects\2674377730. But if you are using pirate, the path may be slightly different.
  3. Apply the wallpaper in the program window. To do this, select them in the list and click the blue "OK" button (learn more). Or add them to the licensed version Wallpaper Engine, downloading the original copy from the library Steam Workshop.

The archive contains the scene, and therefore animated it is recommended to use wallpapers only with Wallpaper Engine, but you can see others programs for setting live wallpaper.
Some equalizers require one of the additional modules to work correctly: Audio Visualizer, Simplistic Audio Visualizer or Customizable Module Visualizer - set them as normal wallpapers by unpacking them into the program folder.

File list

  On full screen
+ 2674377730
 - preview.jpg
 - project.json
 - scene.pkg
Download free
without registration through 41 sec.
or download without waiting.
Comments (3)
  1. I love this this is in the top of the best wallpapers that I like they are the best wallpapers I have seen I have no words to describe how beautiful it is keep it up :3
  2. Top wallpaper, I love hentai. My girlfriend rated it too) 10 Positive: Very high-quality picture A job well done Is free There is nothing superfluous Let's move on to the cons: And there are just no minuses If you are looking for cool hentai live wallpaper, then this is what you need, just take it and download) Good luck, and see that Mom doesn't burn down
  3. Anonymous
    • Anonymous
    • 2
    • 21 December 2021 18:50 (#57338)
    cool wallpapers👍🏻

empty
Prinz Eugen Azur Lane / 18+ X-ray NSFW - Живые обои аниме
Prinz Eugen Azur Lane / 18+ X-ray NSFW - Живые обои аниме
Добавить описание
Заработайте на этом 50р
Как установить живые обои «Prinz Eugen Azur Lane / 18+ X-ray NSFW»?

  1. Для установки скачайте и распакуйте архив 2674377730.rar;
  2. Переместите его содержимое в папку программы, которая по-умолчанию имеет следующий адрес: C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\wallpaper_engine\projects\myprojects\2674377730. Но если Вы используете пиратку, путь может быть несколько иной.
  3. Примените обои в окне программы. Для этого выберите их в списке и нажмите синюю кнопку "ОК" (подробнее). Или добавьте их на лицензионную версию Wallpaper Engine, скачав оригинальную копию из библиотеки Steam Workshop.

Архив содержит сцену, а потому анимированные обои рекомендуется использовать только с Wallpaper Engine, но Вы можете посмотреть и другие программы для установки.
Некоторым эквалайзерам для корректной работы требуется один из дополнительных модулей: Audio Visualizer, Simplistic Audio Visualizer или Customizable Module Visualizer - установите их как обычные обои, методом распаковки в папку программы.

Список файлов

  На весь экран
+ 2674377730
 - preview.jpg
 - project.json
 - scene.pkg
Скачать бесплатно
без регистрации через 58 сек.
Или скачать без ожидания.
Комментарии (3)
  1. Мне это нравится, это в топе лучших обоев, которые мне нравятся, это лучшие обои, которые я видел, у меня нет слов, чтобы описать, как это красиво, продолжайте в том же духе :3
  2. Топ обои, я люблю хентая. Моя девушка оценила тоже) 10 Плюсы: Очень качественная картинка Хорошо выполненная работа Бесплатно Нет ничего лишнего Перейдём к минусам: А минусов просто на просто нет Если вы ищите классные хентай живые обои, то вот оно то самое что вам и надо, просто бери и скачивай) Удачки, и смотри что бы мама не спалила
  3. Аноним
    • Аноним
    • 1
    • 21 декабря 2021 18:50 (#57338)
    крутые обои👍🏻