empty

Video wallpapers «Starry Sky Railway and White Journey Fireworks»


Starry Sky Railway and White Journey Fireworks - Anime live wallpaper
Starry Sky Railway and White Journey Fireworks - Anime live wallpaper

If you want a high-quality and good live wallpaper with a cute girl on your desktop, then Starry Sky Railway and White Journey Fireworks wallpaper is at your service! The wallpaper has a close-up of a cute cat girl looking right at you, smiling at the same time. She has black hair and black sleeveless clothes. She holds a sparkler in her hands and is mildly embarrassed at the same time. Her body, tail and hair gently sway in the wind. Blinking is very well animated and sometimes she makes a surprised face. Great wallpaper!

How to set live wallpaper «Starry Sky Railway and White Journey Fireworks»?


  1. To install, download and unpack the archive 2521694813.rar;
  2. Move its contents to the program folder, which by default has the following address: C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\wallpaper_engine\projects\myprojects\2521694813. But if you are using pirate, the path may be slightly different.
  3. Apply the wallpaper in the program window. To do this, select them in the list and click the blue "OK" button (learn more). Or add them to the licensed version Wallpaper Engine, downloading the original copy from the library Steam Workshop.

The archive contains the scene, and therefore animated it is recommended to use wallpapers only with Wallpaper Engine, but you can see others programs for setting live wallpaper.
Some equalizers require one of the additional modules to work correctly: Audio Visualizer, Simplistic Audio Visualizer or Customizable Module Visualizer - set them as normal wallpapers by unpacking them into the program folder.

File list

  On full screen
+ 2521694813
 - 12v3.mp4
 - preview.gif
 - project.json
Download free
without registration through 33 sec.
or download without waiting.
Collections Add
No collections
Comments (2)
  1. Anonymous
    • Anonymous
    • 0
    • 21 April 2022 23:36 (#69909)
    прикольные обои
  2. I liked this beautiful live wallpaper. The author continues in the same spirit.

empty

Starry Sky Railway and White Journey Fireworks - Живые обои аниме
Starry Sky Railway and White Journey Fireworks - Живые обои аниме


Если вы хотите себе на рабочий стол качественные и хорошие живые обои с милой девушкой, то обои Starry Sky Railway and White Journey Fireworks к вашим услугам! На обоях крупным планом изображена миленькая девочка-кошка, которая смотрит прямо на вас, улыбаясь при этом. У неё черные волосы и черная одежда без рукавов. В руках она держит бенгальский огонь и мило смущается при этом. Её тело, хвост и волосы плавно качаются от ветра. Очень хорошо анимировано моргание и иногда она делает удивленное лицо. Отличные обои!

Как установить живые обои «Starry Sky Railway and White Journey Fireworks»?


  1. Для установки скачайте и распакуйте архив 2521694813.rar;
  2. Переместите его содержимое в папку программы, которая по-умолчанию имеет следующий адрес: C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\wallpaper_engine\projects\myprojects\2521694813. Но если Вы используете пиратку, путь может быть несколько иной.
  3. Примените обои в окне программы. Для этого выберите их в списке и нажмите синюю кнопку "ОК" (подробнее). Или добавьте их на лицензионную версию Wallpaper Engine, скачав оригинальную копию из библиотеки Steam Workshop.

Архив содержит сцену, а потому анимационные обои рекомендуется использовать только с Wallpaper Engine, но Вы можете посмотреть и другие программы для установки.
Некоторым эквалайзерам для корректной работы требуется один из дополнительных модулей: Audio Visualizer, Simplistic Audio Visualizer или Customizable Module Visualizer - установите их как обычные обои, методом распаковки в папку программы.

Список файлов

  На весь экран
+ 2521694813
 - 12v3.mp4
 - preview.gif
 - project.json
Скачать бесплатно
без регистрации через 46 сек.
Или скачать без ожидания.
Подборки Добавить
Подборок еще нет
Комментарии (2)
  1. Аноним
    • Аноним
    • 0
    • 21 апреля 2022 23:36 (#69909)
    прикольные обои
  2. Мне понравилось эти прекрасные живые обои. Автор продолжай в том же духе.