empty

Video wallpapers «The Legend of Zelda Twilight Princess X-Ray R18»


The Legend of Zelda Twilight Princess X-Ray R18 - Games live wallpaper
The Legend of Zelda Twilight Princess X-Ray R18 - Games live wallpaper

Tell me, do you remember a game like The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess? And do you remember how we dreamed of a much better schedule than it was then. Remember how much we liked this elf. For some of us, it was even the first love, and someone even drew their perverted thoughts with her on paper. Now you don't have to do that. The guys gave us a full opportunity to admire the beauty of Zelda's body. I hasten to remind you that this is also an X ray wallpaper and you can easily see all the hidden areas of her body just by pointing the mouse. You want that, don't you? Then download faster.

How to set live wallpaper «The Legend of Zelda Twilight Princess X-Ray R18»?


  1. To install, download and unpack the archive 2229417523.rar;
  2. Move its contents to the program folder, which by default has the following address: C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\wallpaper_engine\projects\myprojects\2229417523. But if you are using pirate, the path may be slightly different.
  3. Apply the wallpaper in the program window. To do this, select them in the list and click the blue "OK" button (learn more). Or add them to the licensed version Wallpaper Engine, downloading the original copy from the library Steam Workshop.

The archive contains the scene, and therefore animated it is recommended to use wallpapers only with Wallpaper Engine, but you can see others programs for setting live wallpaper.
Some equalizers require one of the additional modules to work correctly: Audio Visualizer, Simplistic Audio Visualizer or Customizable Module Visualizer - set them as normal wallpapers by unpacking them into the program folder.

File list

  On full screen
+ 2229417523
 - preview.gif
 - project.json
 - scene.pkg
Download free
without registration through 39 sec.
or download without waiting.
Comments (0)

  • Тип:
  • Scene

empty
Для предотвращения блокировки и проблем со скачиванием рекомендуем посещать сайт с использованием VPN.

Видео обои «The Legend of Zelda Twilight Princess X-Ray R18»


The Legend of Zelda Twilight Princess X-Ray R18 - Живые обои игры
The Legend of Zelda Twilight Princess X-Ray R18 - Живые обои игры

Скажи, помнишь ли ты такую игру как The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess? А помнишь как мы мечтали о графике куда лучше, чем тогда была. Вспомни как нам нравилась эта эльфийка. У некоторых из насм это была даже первая любовь, а кто то даже вырисовывал свои извращенные мысли с ней на бумаге. Теперь не придется этого делать. Ребята предоставили нам полную возможность полюбоваться красотой тела Зэльды. Спешу напомнишь что это ещё и X ray обои и ты можешь с легкостью увидеть все скрытые участки её тело просто наведя мышку. Ты ведь хочешь этого? Тогда скачивай быстрее.

Как установить живые обои «The Legend of Zelda Twilight Princess X-Ray R18»?


  1. Для установки скачайте и распакуйте архив 2229417523.rar;
  2. Переместите его содержимое в папку программы, которая по-умолчанию имеет следующий адрес: C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\wallpaper_engine\projects\myprojects\2229417523. Но если Вы используете пиратку, путь может быть несколько иной.
  3. Примените обои в окне программы. Для этого выберите их в списке и нажмите синюю кнопку "ОК" (подробнее). Или добавьте их на лицензионную версию Wallpaper Engine, скачав оригинальную копию из библиотеки Steam Workshop.

Архив содержит сцену, а потому динамические обои рекомендуется использовать только с Wallpaper Engine, но Вы можете посмотреть и другие программы для установки.
Некоторым эквалайзерам для корректной работы требуется один из дополнительных модулей: Audio Visualizer, Simplistic Audio Visualizer или Customizable Module Visualizer - установите их как обычные обои, методом распаковки в папку программы.

Список файлов

  На весь экран
+ 2229417523
 - preview.gif
 - project.json
 - scene.pkg
Скачать бесплатно
без регистрации через 42 сек.
Или скачать без ожидания.
Комментарии (0)