empty

Video wallpapers «Tifa Lockhart Aerith Gainsborough X-Ray Final Fantasy»


Tifa Lockhart Aerith Gainsborough X-Ray Final Fantasy - Games live wallpaper
Tifa Lockhart Aerith Gainsborough X-Ray Final Fantasy - Games live wallpaper

What a big fan base has formed around such notable final fantasy XII characters as Aeris Gainsborough and Tifa Lockhart. I think there is an eternal dispute in the final fantasy community: "Who is the ray? Aeris or Tifa?". But then this wallpaper interferes "Why not depict these beauties together? They just complement each other perfectly."

How to set live wallpaper «Tifa Lockhart Aerith Gainsborough X-Ray Final Fantasy»?


  1. To install, download and unpack the archive 1987827318.rar;
  2. Move its contents to the program folder, which by default has the following address: C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\wallpaper_engine\projects\myprojects\1987827318. But if you are using pirate, the path may be slightly different.
  3. Apply the wallpaper in the program window. To do this, select them in the list and click the blue "OK" button (learn more). Or add them to the licensed version Wallpaper Engine, downloading the original copy from the library Steam Workshop.

The archive contains the scene, and therefore animated it is recommended to use wallpapers only with Wallpaper Engine, but you can see others programs for setting live wallpaper.
Some equalizers require one of the additional modules to work correctly: Audio Visualizer, Simplistic Audio Visualizer or Customizable Module Visualizer - set them as normal wallpapers by unpacking them into the program folder.

File list

  On full screen
+ 1987827318
 - preview.jpg
 - project.json
 - scene.pkg
Download free
without registration through 30 sec.
or download without waiting.
Comments (1)
  1. Naadir you are a beast how you make wallpapers so, so good I love your work you are the best keep it up bro!! :3

empty

Видео обои «Tifa Lockhart Aerith Gainsborough X-Ray Final Fantasy»

Tifa Lockhart Aerith Gainsborough X-Ray Final Fantasy - Живые обои игры
Tifa Lockhart Aerith Gainsborough X-Ray Final Fantasy - Живые обои игры
Какая большая фан база сформировалась вокруг таких заметных персонажей final fantasy XII, как Аэрис Гейнсборо и Тифа Локхарт. Я думаю в комьюнити final fantasy идет вечный спор: "Кто луче? Аэрис или Тифа?". Но тут вмешиваются эти обои "Почему бы не изобразить этих красоток вместе? Они просто великолепно дополняют друг друга."

Как установить живые обои «Tifa Lockhart Aerith Gainsborough X-Ray Final Fantasy»?


  1. Для установки скачайте и распакуйте архив 1987827318.rar;
  2. Переместите его содержимое в папку программы, которая по-умолчанию имеет следующий адрес: C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\wallpaper_engine\projects\myprojects\1987827318. Но если Вы используете пиратку, путь может быть несколько иной.
  3. Примените обои в окне программы. Для этого выберите их в списке и нажмите синюю кнопку "ОК" (подробнее). Или добавьте их на лицензионную версию Wallpaper Engine, скачав оригинальную копию из библиотеки Steam Workshop.

Архив содержит сцену, а потому двигающиеся обои рекомендуется использовать только с Wallpaper Engine, но Вы можете посмотреть и другие программы для установки.
Некоторым эквалайзерам для корректной работы требуется один из дополнительных модулей: Audio Visualizer, Simplistic Audio Visualizer или Customizable Module Visualizer - установите их как обычные обои, методом распаковки в папку программы.

Список файлов

  На весь экран
+ 1987827318
 - preview.jpg
 - project.json
 - scene.pkg
Скачать бесплатно
без регистрации через 37 сек.
Или скачать без ожидания.
Комментарии (1)
  1. Наадир, ты зверь, как ты делаешь обои такими, такими хорошими, я люблю твою работу, ты лучший, продолжай в том же духе, братан!! :3