empty
Registration as well as authorization is temporarily unavailable. Restrictions are due to extensive technical work. It may last until the end of November 2022. However, we will try to keep full content availability and downloadability. All Premium owners will get additional time to use the status.

Video wallpapers «Tomorrow's Ark Trecia 4K»

Tomorrow's Ark Trecia 4K - Games live wallpaper
How to install «Tomorrow's Ark Trecia 4K»?
  1. To install, download and unpack the archive 2553172632.rar;
  2. Move its contents to the program folder, which by default has the following address: C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\wallpaper_engine\projects\myprojects\2553172632. But if you are using pirate, the path may be slightly different.
  3. Apply the wallpaper in the program window. To do this, select them in the list and click the blue "OK" button (learn more). Or add them to the licensed version Wallpaper Engine, downloading the original copy from the library Steam Workshop.

The archive contains the scene, and therefore animated it is recommended to use wallpapers only with Wallpaper Engine, but you can see others programs for setting live wallpaper.

Some equalizers require one of the additional modules to work correctly: Audio Visualizer, Simplistic Audio Visualizer or Customizable Module Visualizer - set them as normal wallpapers by unpacking them into the program folder.

File list

  On full screen
+ 2553172632
 - 14v3.mp4
 - preview.gif
 - project.json
Download free
without registration through 12 sec.
or download without waiting.
  • 352
  • 0
  • 55
  • 28 February 2022 11:57
  • 2
Collections
No collections
Comments

empty
Tomorrows Ark Trecia 4K - Живые обои игры
Tomorrows Ark Trecia 4K - Живые обои игры
Добавить описание
Заработайте на этом 50р
Как установить живые обои «Tomorrows Ark Trecia 4K»?

  1. Для установки скачайте и распакуйте архив 2553172632.rar;
  2. Переместите его содержимое в папку программы, которая по-умолчанию имеет следующий адрес: C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\wallpaper_engine\projects\myprojects\2553172632. Но если Вы используете пиратку, путь может быть несколько иной.
  3. Примените обои в окне программы. Для этого выберите их в списке и нажмите синюю кнопку "ОК" (подробнее). Или добавьте их на лицензионную версию Wallpaper Engine, скачав оригинальную копию из библиотеки Steam Workshop.

Архив содержит сцену, а потому анимированные обои рекомендуется использовать только с Wallpaper Engine, но Вы можете посмотреть и другие программы для установки.
Некоторым эквалайзерам для корректной работы требуется один из дополнительных модулей: Audio Visualizer, Simplistic Audio Visualizer или Customizable Module Visualizer - установите их как обычные обои, методом распаковки в папку программы.

Список файлов

  На весь экран
+ 2553172632
 - 14v3.mp4
 - preview.gif
 - project.json
Скачать бесплатно
без регистрации через 30 сек.
Или скачать без ожидания.
Подборки Добавить
Подборок еще нет
Комментарии (0)