empty

Video wallpapers «Bloodhound scarecrow with a gun»


Bloodhound scarecrow with a gun - Games live wallpaper
Bloodhound scarecrow with a gun - Games live wallpaper

"I am a hunter sent down by the gods", a familiar phrase? That's right - this is a phrase from the game Apex Legends. And on the wallpaper, which I advise you to install, there is a character from it. Bloodhound. In the Outer Lands, the Bloodhound is a character known as the greatest hunter on the entire Frontier. The child of two engineers sent to the New Beginning plant on Talos, Uncle Arthur took care of the Bloodhound when a terrible catastrophe destroyed the complex and ended the lives of his parents. Arthur taught the old customs— a belief system that praises nature and rejects modern technology.

How to set live wallpaper «Bloodhound scarecrow with a gun»?


  1. To install, download and unpack the archive 2778725283.rar;
  2. Move its contents to the program folder, which by default has the following address: C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\wallpaper_engine\projects\myprojects\2778725283. But if you are using pirate, the path may be slightly different.
  3. Apply the wallpaper in the program window. To do this, select them in the list and click the blue "OK" button (learn more). Or add them to the licensed version Wallpaper Engine, downloading the original copy from the library Steam Workshop.

The archive contains the scene, and therefore animated it is recommended to use wallpapers only with Wallpaper Engine, but you can see others programs for setting live wallpaper.
Some equalizers require one of the additional modules to work correctly: Audio Visualizer, Simplistic Audio Visualizer or Customizable Module Visualizer - set them as normal wallpapers by unpacking them into the program folder.

File list

  On full screen
+ 2778725283
 - Comp 1.mp4
 - preview.gif
 - project.json
Download free
without registration through 51 sec.
or download without waiting.
Comments (2)
  1. A thousand and a thousand thanks, greetings from Colombia
  2. The game is very cool, but there is one maaaaaalenky but you will get a relic of figs.

empty

Bloodhound scarecrow with a gun - Живые обои игры
Bloodhound scarecrow with a gun - Живые обои игры


«Я — охотник, ниспосланный богами», знакомая фраза? Все верно - это фраза из игры Apex Legends. А на обоях, которые я советую вам установить стоит персонаж из неё. Бладхаунд. Во Внешних землях Бладхаунд - персонаж, известный как величайший охотник на всем Фронтире. Дитя двух инженеров, отправленных на завод «Новое начало» на Талосе, о Бладхаунд позаботился дядя Артур, когда страшная катастрофа уничтожила комплекс и оборвала жизни родителей. Артур учил старым обычаям — системе верований, возносящей хвалу природе и отвергающей современные технологии.

Как установить живые обои «Bloodhound scarecrow with a gun»?


  1. Для установки скачайте и распакуйте архив 2778725283.rar;
  2. Переместите его содержимое в папку программы, которая по-умолчанию имеет следующий адрес: C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\wallpaper_engine\projects\myprojects\2778725283. Но если Вы используете пиратку, путь может быть несколько иной.
  3. Примените обои в окне программы. Для этого выберите их в списке и нажмите синюю кнопку "ОК" (подробнее). Или добавьте их на лицензионную версию Wallpaper Engine, скачав оригинальную копию из библиотеки Steam Workshop.

Архив содержит сцену, а потому видео обои рекомендуется использовать только с Wallpaper Engine, но Вы можете посмотреть и другие программы для установки.
Некоторым эквалайзерам для корректной работы требуется один из дополнительных модулей: Audio Visualizer, Simplistic Audio Visualizer или Customizable Module Visualizer - установите их как обычные обои, методом распаковки в папку программы.

Список файлов

  На весь экран
+ 2778725283
 - Comp 1.mp4
 - preview.gif
 - project.json
Скачать бесплатно
без регистрации через 30 сек.
Или скачать без ожидания.
Подборки Добавить
Комментарии (2)
  1. Тысяча и тысяча спасибо, привет из Колумбии
  2. Игра очень прикольная ,но есть одно мааааааленькое но релик фиг получишь.