Dota 2 Crystal Maiden Persona for Wallpaper Engine

Dota 2 Crystal Maiden Persona
Majestic and beautiful Rilay, known to the players of the Dota 2 computer franchise as Crystal Maiden, is a worthy choice among ordinary and gray wallpapers for your workplace. The mighty ice ruler is the subject of illustrating these wallpapers, which have a pleasant and colorful animation, a chilling color palette and an original implementation of one of the most avid heroines of the Dota 2 game franchise.

How to install files

  1. To install, download and unpack the 2865445584.rar archive;
  2. Move its contents to the program folder, which by default has the following address: C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\wallpaper_engine\projects\myprojects. But if you are using a pirate version, the path may be different.
  3. Apply the wallpaper in the program window. To do this, select the file in the list and click the blue "OK" button. Or add the work to the licensed version of Wallpaper Engine by downloading the original copy from the Steam Workshop (the unique identifier is listed in the file project.json).

Some equalizers require one of the optional modules to work properly: Audio Visualizer, Simplistic Audio Visualizer or Customizable Module Visualizer - install them as a normal wallpaper, by unpacking them into the program folder.

To install video wallpapers (but not scripts and scenes) you can use alternative, including completely free software. Choose one of the options available here: programs to install live wallpaper.

Archive contents

+ 2865445584
 - Dota 2 - Cybust Crystal Maiden Persona - PC.mp4
 - preview.gif
 - project.json

Comments

Cancel

empty
Обновление сайта завершится до 10 декабря 2022. Тогда же станет доступна регистрация и другие опции. Статус всех Premium пользователей будет продлен до 1 января 2023.

Видео обои «Dota 2 Crystal Maiden Persona»

Dota 2 Crystal Maiden Persona - Живые обои игры
Величественная и прекрасная Рилай, известная игрокам компьютерной франшизы Dota 2 как Crystal Maiden, достойный выбор среди обыденных и серых обоев для вашего рабочего места. Могущественная ледяная властительница - предмет иллюстрирования данных обоев, обладающих приятной и красочной анимацией, леденящей душу цветовой палитрой и оригинальной реализацией одной из самых заядлой героинь игровой франшизы Dota 2.

Как установить «Dota 2 Crystal Maiden Persona»?

  1. Для установки скачайте и распакуйте архив 2865445584.rar;
  2. Переместите его содержимое в папку программы, которая по-умолчанию имеет следующий адрес: C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\wallpaper_engine\projects\myprojects\2865445584. Но если Вы используете пиратку, путь может быть несколько иной.
  3. Примените в окне программы. Для этого выберите файл в списке и нажмите синюю кнопку "ОК" (подробнее). Или добавьте его на лицензионную версию Wallpaper Engine, скачав оригинальную копию из библиотеки Steam Workshop.

Архив содержит сцену, а потому обои рекомендуется использовать только с Wallpaper Engine, но Вы можете посмотреть и другие программы для установки.

Некоторым эквалайзерам для корректной работы требуется один из дополнительных модулей: Audio Visualizer, Simplistic Audio Visualizer или Customizable Module Visualizer - установите их как обычные обои, методом распаковки в папку программы.

Список файлов

  На весь экран
+ 2865445584
 - Dota 2 - Cybust Crystal Maiden Persona - PC.mp4
 - preview.gif
 - project.json
Скачать бесплатно
без регистрации через 10 сек.
Или скачать без ожидания.
  • 1 594
  • 0
  • 203
  • 28 сентября 2022 17:04
  • 6
Больше контента
Подборки
Подборок еще нет
Комментарии