Umbrella Corporation logo on a black background-Resident Evil for Wallpaper Engine

Umbrella Corporation logo on a black background-Resident Evil

How to install files

  1. To install, download and unpack the 1120104868.zip archive;
  2. Move its contents to the program folder, which by default has the following address: C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\wallpaper_engine\projects\myprojects. But if you are using a pirate version, the path may be different.
  3. Apply the wallpaper in the program window. To do this, select the file in the list and click the blue "OK" button. Or add the work to the licensed version of Wallpaper Engine by downloading the original copy from the Steam Workshop (the unique identifier is listed in the file project.json).

Some equalizers require one of the optional modules to work properly: Audio Visualizer, Simplistic Audio Visualizer or Customizable Module Visualizer - install them as a normal wallpaper, by unpacking them into the program folder.

To install video wallpapers (but not scripts and scenes) you can use alternative, including completely free software. Choose one of the options available here: programs to install live wallpaper.

Video demonstration

Video Umbrella Corporation logo on a black background-Resident Evil for Wallpaper Engine

Archive contents

preview.jpg
project.json
resident evil.mp4

Comments

Cancel

Видео обои Логотип корпорации Амбрелла на черном фоне- Resident Evil для Wallpaper Engine

Логотип корпорации Амбрелла на черном фоне- Resident Evil

Как установить живые обои

  1. Для установки скачайте и распакуйте архив 1120104868.zip;
  2. Переместите его содержимое в папку программы, которая по-умолчанию имеет следующий адрес: C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\wallpaper_engine\projects\myprojects. Но если Вы используете пиратку, путь может быть другой.
  3. Примените обои в окне программы. Для этого выберите файл в списке и нажмите синюю кнопку "ОК". Или добавьте работу на лицензионную версию Wallpaper Engine, скачав оригинальную копию из мастерской Steam Workshop (уникальный идентификатор указан в файле project.json).

Некоторым эквалайзерам для корректной работы требуется один из дополнительных модулей: Audio Visualizer, Simplistic Audio Visualizer или Customizable Module Visualizer - установите их как обычные обои, методом распаковки в папку программы.

Для установки видео обоев (но не скриптов и сцен) можно воспользоваться альтернативным, в том числе абсолютно бесплатным софтом. Выберите один из вариантов, доступных здесь: программы для установки живых обоев.

Видео демонстрация

Видео Видео обои Логотип корпорации Амбрелла на черном фоне- Resident Evil для Wallpaper Engine

Содержимое архива

preview.jpg
project.json
resident evil.mp4

Комментарии

Отмена