Video wallpaper Girl near the vending machine with a Cola

Video wallpaper Girl near the vending machine with a Cola
Say... A single girl, sitting on the wet asphalt and in the rain, probably all wet, can help you? "As soon as you hit the bat on her left hand." There is no one near this girl - only a lone stray cat dared to come closer. She, in turn, finishes the can of Cola and looks sadly into the distance. Her clothes are too light for this weather, and her white sneakers are already stained with blood.

How to install files

  1. To install, download and unpack the 1570714059.zip archive using 7zip;
  2. Move its contents to the program folder, which by default has the following address: C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\wallpaper_engine\projects\myprojects. But if you are using a pirate version, the path may be different.
  3. Apply the wallpaper in the program window. To do this, select the file in the list and click the blue "OK" button. Or add the work to the licensed version of Wallpaper Engine by downloading the original copy from the Steam Workshop (the unique identifier is listed in the file project.json).

Some equalizers require one of the optional modules to work properly: Audio Visualizer, Simplistic Audio Visualizer or Customizable Module Visualizer - install them as a normal wallpaper, by unpacking them into the program folder.

To install video wallpapers (but not scripts and scenes) you can use alternative, including completely free software. Choose one of the options available here: programs to install live wallpaper.

Video demonstration

Video Video wallpaper Girl near the vending machine with a Cola

Archive contents

+ 1570714059
 - preview.jpg
 - project.json
 - scene.pkg

Comments

Cancel

empty

Видео обои «Девушка возле автомата с коллой»

Девушка возле автомата с коллой - Живые обои девушки
Девушка возле автомата с коллой - Живые обои девушки
Картинка
Гифка
Видео
Скажете... Одинокая девушка, сидит на сыром асфальте и в дождь, наверное вся промокла, может тебе помочь? - Как тут же отхватите битой, что стоит по левую руку от нее. Рядом с этой девушкой никого нет - только одинокий бездомный кот осмелился подойти ближе. Она, в свою очередь, допивает банку с коллой и грустным взглядом смотрит куда-то вдаль. Для такой непогоды одежда у нее слишком легкая, а белые кроссовки уже запятнаны в крови.

Как установить живые обои «Девушка возле автомата с коллой»?


  1. Для установки скачайте и распакуйте архив 1570714059.zip;
  2. Переместите его содержимое в папку программы, которая по-умолчанию имеет следующий адрес: C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\wallpaper_engine\projects\myprojects\1570714059. Но если Вы используете пиратку, путь может быть несколько иной.
  3. Примените обои в окне программы. Для этого выберите их в списке и нажмите синюю кнопку "ОК" (подробнее). Или добавьте их на лицензионную версию Wallpaper Engine, скачав оригинальную копию из библиотеки Steam Workshop.

Архив содержит сцену, а потому анимированные обои рекомендуется использовать только с Wallpaper Engine, но Вы можете посмотреть и другие программы для установки.
Некоторым эквалайзерам для корректной работы требуется один из дополнительных модулей: Audio Visualizer, Simplistic Audio Visualizer или Customizable Module Visualizer - установите их как обычные обои, методом распаковки в папку программы.

Список файлов

  На весь экран
+ 1570714059
 - preview.jpg
 - project.json
 - scene.pkg
Скачать бесплатно
без регистрации через 34 сек.
Или скачать без ожидания.
Комментарии (1)
  1. Аноним
    • Аноним
    • 0
    • 24 июня 2019 04:43 (#5611)
    5+